Happy Birthday to My Love

​Joyeux anniversaire mon homme, l’amour de ma vie! 

Happiest birthday my man, my love, my best friend, my partner in crime, my companion for life, my soul mate, my spouse. That’s already a lot of titles but you’re still much more than that. 

You’re the ground beneath my feet, when you crumble I’m the first to fall with you. 

You’re the sky to my clouds, without you there is no home. 

You’re the peanut butter to my jelly, and you know how much I love peanut butter. 

You’re the other half of me, and you have the whole of me. 

You’re the stunning daddy to our beautiful puppy, and we love you tremendously. 

Happy birthday my beautiful man, thank you for giving me this day and every other day before AND every other day to come, with you. 

Happy birthday my love, my love for life, my one and only Clément Duliège  ❤
Je t’aime cheri! Bisous de poissons xoxo

Standard

Leave a Reply

