Soulmate

Wherever you are waiting for me my darling, you are waiting at the wrong place! For I have been waiting for you all this time. Perhaps in the midst of seeking we may have passed each other. Perhaps we have been crossing borders desperately seeking each other that we unknowingly cast ourselves further apart.

Instead my darling, reside. Us soul mates have the same hiding place. And if my love was made for yours, I shall see you there.

20130918-212249.jpg
Photo credit: Alving Wong Photography

Standard

Leave a Reply

